Playlist 23-06-2017

1: Attic The hound of heaven Sanctimonious Vàn Jackal God of war God of war Into the limelight Orden Ogan Fields of sorrow Gunmen AFM Epica The solace system The solace system EP Nuclear blast […]


Playlist 16-06-2017

Listen to this show: Metal Warehouse 16-06-2017 1: Anthrax Carry on wayward son Leftoverthrax Nuclear blast Avenged Sevenfold Malagueña Salerosa (La Malagueña) Malagueña Salerosa Capitol Paddy And The Rats One last ale Riot city outlaws […]

Massive Assault – Deranged humanity

  Hailing from the depths of Holland, the dutch warmachine MASSIVE ASSAULT is back with an brandnew album named „Mortar“. The album contains 9 raging songs a brutal mix between the classic Dutch- Swedish- and […]

 Video  Niels de Roo