Massive Assault – Deranged humanity

  Hailing from the depths of Holland, the dutch warmachine MASSIVE ASSAULT is back with an brandnew album named „Mortar“. The album contains 9 raging songs a brutal mix between the classic Dutch- Swedish- and […]

 Video  Niels de Roo
Hexa Mera - Enlightment

Hexa Mera – Union (Multivocal project)

Belgian modern melodic death metallers HEXA MERA have unleashed a video for the song ‘Union’, taken from their second full-length album, “Enlightenment”, which will be released on March 31st. The track features 13 (!) guest vocalists from […]

 Video  Niels de Roo

Ruins – Rites of Spring

Ruins – ‘Rites of Spring’ Track 3 from the album ‘Undercurrent” ALEX POPE ~ VOCALS / GUITAR DAVE HALEY ~ DRUMS JOE HALEY ~ GUITAR KAI SUMMERS ~ BASS ——————————————- Recorded, mixed, and mastered by […]

 Video  Thomas Bulten ADN
Moonloop - Devocean

Moonloop – Zeal

Spanish Progressive Death Metal band Moonloop are back with a new album entitled “Devocean” set to be released March 24th, 2017 . The Metal Observer cynically illustrated : “Do you long for the time Chuck […]

 Video  Niels de Roo

Insanity Cult – Seeds of Lesser Gods

Country: Greece | Year: 2017 | Genre: Black Metal Track from the upcoming album ‘Of Despair and Self-Destruction‘. To be released by Ogmios Undergound on February 11th. Pre-order digipak CD: – Insanity Cult […]

 Video  Thomas Bulten ADN