Playlist 03-06-2016

Listen to this show:

Metal Warehouse 03-06-2016

Jorn Stormbringer Heavy rock radio
Volbeat Battleship chains Seal the deal & let’s boogie
Machine Head Is there anybody out there? Is there anybody out there? single
Nuclear blast
Hellyeah Scratch a lie Unden!able
eleven seven
Brujeria Viva presidente trump Viva presidente trump single
Nuclear blast
Nails Savage intolerance You will never be one of us
Nuclear blast
Avatar One more hill Feathers & flesh
Another century
Six Feet Under Nightcrawler Graveyard classics IV The number of the priest
Metal blade
Suicidal Angels Capital of war Division of blood
Death Angel Father of lies The evil divide
Nuclear blast
Unhoped No man’s land Sonic violence
Devildriver Bad deeds Trust no one
Lonewolf Rise to victory The heathen dawn
Rise To Fall End vs. beginning End vs. beginning
Revolution Within A fortress around my fate Annihilation
Suidakra The serpent within Realms of odoric
Act Of Defiance They lord belial Birth and the burial
Metal blade
Arch Enemy Shadow on the wall War eternal
Century media
Morphium Away from myself The blackout
Mass prod.
Lacuna Coil Broken things Delirium
Century media
Carnifex Drown me in blood Slow death
Nuclear blast
Sun Of Gaia The cold Corrode
Self released
Fallujah Adrenaline Dreamless
Nuclear blast
Candlemass Sleeping giant Death thy lover

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze website gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.